Content:
OrderGrid Warehouse Holiday Closures


OrderGrid Warehouses Holiday Closures

Note: Any other date not listed, assume is regular operations. 
Toronto: M-F, 8 AM - 4 PM
Miami: M-F, 9 AM - 4 PM
Mexico City: M-F, 9 AM - 6 PM

Toronto
New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023

Family Day: Monday, February 20, 2023

Good Friday: Friday, April 7, 2023

Victoria Day: Monday, May 22, 2023

Canada Day: Saturday, July 1, 2023 (Observed Monday, July 3, 2023)

Civic Holiday: Monday, August 7, 2023

Labour Day: Monday, September 4, 2023

Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 9, 2023

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023

Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023

Miami

New Years Day: Monday, January 2, 2023

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.: Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents Day: Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth National Independence Day: Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day: Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day: Saturday, November 11, 2023

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 23, 2023

Christmas Day: Monday, December 25, 2023

Mexico City

TBA

Did this answer your question?